about us | careers | terms & conditions | intranet | extranet | sitemap | contact us
   
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Skip Navigation Links
Knowledge Hub
Skip Navigation Links
Research
Skip Navigation Links
Resources & Tools
Skip Navigation Links
Learning
Skip Navigation Links
Events
Skip Navigation Links
News & Media
Skip Navigation Links
FET Water
Skip Navigation Links
SCM
Login | Register
Go Search
     
 
 
 
 

Organisations & Institutions

Department of Water and Sanitation  https://www.dwa.gov.za/

Department of Science and Technology http://www.dst.gov.za/

Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries http://www.daff.gov.za/

Department of Cooperative Governance http://www.cogta.gov.za/

Department of Energy http://www.energy.gov.za/

Department of Environmental Affairs https://www.environment.gov.za/

Department of Health http://www.health.gov.za/

Department of Human Settlements http://www.dhs.gov.za/

Department of Mineral Resources http://www.dmr.gov.za/

Department of National Treasury http://www.treasury.gov.za/

Department of Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation http://www.thepresidency-dpme.gov.za/

Department of Presidency http://www.thepresidency.gov.za/ 

Department of Public Enterprises http://www.dpe.gov.za/

Department of Rural Development and Land Reform http://www.ruraldevelopment.gov.za/

Department of Trade and Industry http://www.thedti.gov.za/

Department of Traditional Affairs http://www.dta.gov.za/

Department of Women http://www.women.gov.za/

Research Councils , Agencies , Associations & Networks

Agricultural Research Council www.agric.za

Council for Research and Industrial Research www.csir.co.za

Human Sciences Research Council www.hsrc.ac.za

Institute for Security Studies www.issafrica.org

SA Medical Research Council www.mrc.ac.za

National Research Foundation www.nrf.ac.za

Technology Innovation Agency (TIA) www.tia.org.za

International Water Association (IWA) www.iwa-network.org

IWA Publishing : International Water  Association Publications www.iwapublishing.com

Water Institute of Southern Africa (WISA) www.wisa.org.za

Mintek www.mintek.co.za

South African National Biodiversity Institute (SANBI) www.sanbi.org

Canadian Water Network www.cwn.rce.ca

KWR Water Cycle Research Institute http://www.kwrwater.nl/ 

Sustainable Sanitation Alliance ( SuSanA) www.susana.org

South African Local Government Association (SALGA) www.salga.org.za

Trans-Caledon Tunnel Authority (TCTA) www.tcta.org

Ramsar www.ramsar.org

WaterAid  http://www.wateraid.org/

Water Boards  & Catchment Management Agencies

Mpumalanga , Gauteng, Free State, North West -Rand Water www.randwater.co.za

KwaZulu -Natal -Umgeni Water Amanzi www.umgeni.co.za/

KwaZulu Natal -Umhlathuze Water www.umhlathuze.co.za

Free State - Bloem Water www.bloemwater.co.za

North West -Botshelo Water www.botshelowater.co.za

North West ,Gauteng - Magalies Water  www.magalies.co.za

Eastern Cape - Amatola Water  www.amatolawater.co.za

Mpumalanga - Bushburgridge Water

Limpopo- Lepelle Northern Water www.lepellenothernwater.co.za

Western Cape - Overberg Water www.overbergwater.co.za

Northern Cape - Pelladrift Water www.pelladriftwater.co.za

Free State, North West - Sedibeng Water www.sedibengwater.co.za

Inkomati-Usuthu Catchment Management Agency www.inkomaticma.co.za

Breede Gouritz Catchment Management  Agency www.breedegouritzcma.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
Copyright 2016 - Water Research Commission Designed By: Ceenex