about us | careers | terms & conditions | intranet | extranet | sitemap | contact us
   
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Skip Navigation Links
Knowledge Hub
Skip Navigation Links
Research
Skip Navigation Links
Resources & Tools
Skip Navigation Links
Learning
Skip Navigation Links
Events
Skip Navigation Links
Symposium
Skip Navigation Links
News & Media
Skip Navigation Links
FET Water
Skip Navigation Links
SCM
Login | Register
Go Search
     
Home
Profile

Contact Us 

Telephone: +27-12-330-0340
Fax: +27-12-331-2565

Names of members of staff who may need to be contacted for specific information are given below. The receptionist at the switchboard will be able to direct you to the person required. E-Mail addresses are also given, where appropriate. Click here to access the full staff contact list.

Proposal and Project Coordination

Ms Charmaine Smit Water Resource Management charmaines@wrc.org.za
Ms Penny Jaca Water Resource Management pennyj@wrc.org.za
Ms Mapula Mabitsela Water-Linked Ecosystems mapulam@wrc.org.za
Mr Bennie Mokgonyana Water Use & Waste Management benniem@wrc.org.za
Ms Charmaine Khanyile Water Use & Waste Management charmainek@wrc.org.za
Ms Sandra Fritz Water Utilisation in Agriculture sandraf@wrc.org.za
Mrs Gerda Kruger FMS and  Research Proposal enquiries gerdak@wrc.org.za


 Executive Managers

Mr Jay Bhagwan Water Use & Waste Management silaim@wrc.org.za
Dr Inga Jacobs Business Development, Marketing and Communications mmatsiem@wrc.org.za
Dr Stanley Liphadzi Water-Linked Ecosystems agnesm@wrc.org.za
Dr Gerhard Backeberg Water  Utilisation in Agriculture dikeledim@wrc.org.za
Ms Eiman Karar Water Resource Management dikeledidk@wrc.org.za
Ms  Reshmili Lutchman Human Resource and Administration hr@wrc.org.za

Research Managers

Dr Shafick Adams Groundwater dikeledidk@wrc.org.za
Mr Bonani Madikizela Water-Linked Ecosystems agnesm@wrc.org.za
Dr Valerie Naidoo Sustainable Municipal Wastewater and Sanitation silaim@wrc.org.za
Dr Sylvester Mpandeli Water Utilisation in Agriculture dikeledidk@wrc.org.za
Dr Jo Burgess Mine Water Treatment and Management silaim@wrc.org.za
Dr Nonhlanhla Kalebaila Drinking Water Quality nonhlanhlak@wrc.org.za
Mr Wandile Nomquphu Water Resource Assessment and Planning dikeledidk@wrc.org.za
Dr Sudhir Pillay Assistant Manager-Sanitation Research Fund for Africa sudhirp@wrc.org.za
Dr Jennifer Molwantwa Water Resources Management jenniferm@wrc.org.za
Mr Stuart Woolley Assistant Research Manager, Water Use & Waste Management

stuartw@wrc.org.za

Dr Brilliant Petja Research Manager: Climate Change brilliantp@wrc.org.za
Dr John Zvimba Research Manager Special Projects johnz@wrc.org.za

 Business Development ,  Marketing  & Communications

Mr Adriaan Taljaard Marketing and Communications  Manager   adriaant@wrc.org.za
Mr Setsipane Mokoduwe Business Development Manager setsim@wrc.org.za

Library & Publications

Ms Thobile Gebashe Publications  Office  (Report requests and enquiries) orders@wrc.org.za
Mr Patrick Kgoale Publications Office   (Report requests and enquiries) orders@wrc.org.za
Ms Tamsyn Sherwill Editor: Water SA watersa@wrc.org.za
Ms Lani van Vuuren Editor: Water Wheel wweditor@wrc.org.za
Ms Mmatsie Masekwa Journal subscriptions subs@wrc.org.za

Office of the CEO

Ms Helena Naude  
helenan@wrc.org.za

 
Telephone
Telephone: +27-12-330-0340
Fax: +27-12-331-2565
E-Mail: info@wrc.org.za

Physical Address:
Marumati Building
c/o Frederika Street and 18th Avenue, Rietfontein, Pretoria

Postal Address:
Private Bag X03
GEZINA, 0031, South Africa

View WRC Map

 
 
 
 
Copyright 2015 - Water Research Commission Designed By: Ceenex